If you sign up or sign in with a Google or Apple account, the only data that is shared is your name and your email address in order to securely validate your account. No other information is shared and we NEVER post or share anything to any other sites or services (nor do we have or request the permissions to do so). Logging in with a Google or Apple account is completely secure and provided for your convenience only (that’s one less password to remember!).
What information is shared if I sign up with a Google or Apple account?
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Updated on December 28, 2023