No. Your bill will be prorated to include a discount for the amount you have already paid for your current plan subscription.
If I upgrade my plan, do I have to pay the full upgrade cost?
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Updated on December 28, 2023