What information is shared if I sign up with a Google, Apple, or Facebook account?

If you sign up or sign in with a Google, Apple, or Facebook account, the only data that is shared is your name and your email address in order to securely validate your account. No other information is shared and we NEVER post or share anything to any other sites or services (nor do we have or request the permissions to do so). Logging in with a Google, Apple, or Facebook account is provided for your convenience only (that's one less password to remember!).